Happy Birthday Ansel

Ansel Adams was born on this day on 1902. He wasn’t the one who introduced me to photography but he was to one who motivated me to start learning and experimenting with black and white photography. He taught me that there’s beauty beyond color and also that it is possible to express ourselves and our views through light and darkness. He opened up a new world to me and I’m very grateful for it.

“There’s nothing worse than a sharp image of a fuzzy concept.” – Ansel Adams

Happy birthday Ansel!

Leave a Reply

