Black & White Incursions

I love black & white photography. There is some kind of melancholy in a monochrome image that feels like a silent moment in a middle of the colour noise of the everyday world. A black & white photo is so simple and yet so subjective.

I had started a project on Tumblr with only black & white pictures, but since I barely have enough time to carry on one project, I decided to move it to this blog and put aside for now my Tumblr account. So here are some of my black & white incursions:

Please, feel free to provide me some tips on seeing, shooting and processing in black & white. Or if your prefer, share in the comments section below the link to your black & white gallery. Sharing is one great way to learn and teach.

 

2 thoughts on “Black & White Incursions

Leave a Reply

