Christmas decorations

12 days of Christmas: day 7 – “These hands build the best Christmas decorations”

I almost missed day 7. I didn’t have the post scheduled and I worked until a bit late today. Maybe this is why I chose this picture, because it shows the working hands of my mom, the woman that builds the best Christmas decorations ever. It still amazes me after all these years that my mom, who is far from being an art person, can be so creative when it comes to decorating.

Christmas decorations

Do you make your own Christmas decorations or you have someone doing them for you?

Leave a Reply

