Christmas card

12 DAYS OF CHRISTMAS: DAY 4 – “OLD CHRISTMAS CARD”

I found a Christmas card sent from an old friend who happens to be going through some difficult times due to health problems. Like there was no e-mail, no phone, no Facebook… just the regular post office, she always sent a written letter and a postcard for Christmas. You can’t imagine how good it feels to receive something other than a notification sound…

Christmas card

Who do you expect to hear from this Christmas? Are you getting together with family and friends?

2 thoughts on “12 DAYS OF CHRISTMAS: DAY 4 – “OLD CHRISTMAS CARD”

  1. lauramacky says:

    What!? No notifications, sounds or lights?? 😉 I remember and I still love getting my annual Christmas cards in the regular mail. 🙂 Looking forward to seeing how you progress!

  2. nfrodrigues says:

    Hello Laura! Thank you for stopping by and taking the time to comment. I hope I can meet your expectations, but I think your latest Christmas photos set the bar a bit high for me right now. 🙂 Keep up the great job!

Leave a Reply

